The 20/20 Experience

New Music: Justin Timberlake – ‘The 20/20 Experience’ [Album Stream]

The moment has finally arrived. Justin Timberlake’s first album in over six years, The 20/20 Experience, is now available to stream in its entirety on iTunes. The stream will remain available until the album’s release on March 19.

The pop superstar reunites with Timbaland on the 10 tracks, which includes a mix of Middle Eastern beats (“Don’t Hold the Wall”), futuristic pop (“Spaceship Coupe”), African rhythms (“Let the Groove In”), and the Jay-Z-assisted single “Suit & Tie.”

You can catch J.T. performing songs off the album all week long on “Late Night with Jimmy Fallon” and touring arenas with Jay-Z this summer.

Click here to stream the entire album on iTunes.

The 20/20 Experience Tracklisting

1. “Pusher Love Girl”
2. “Suit & Tie” feat. Jay-Z
3. “Don’t Hold the Wall”
4. “Strawberry Bubblegum”
5. “Tunnel Vision”
6. “Spaceship Coupe”
7. “That Girl”
8. “Let the Groove Get In”
9. “Mirrors”
10. “Blue Ocean Floor”