Tracklisting: Tyler, the Creator – ‘Wolf’

Tyler, the Creator gathers some of his favorite people for his third solo album Wolf. The Odd Future leader shares the 18 tracks with his OFWGKTA gang including Frank Ocean, Earl Sweatshirt, Hodgy Beats, Jasper, Taco, Left Brain, Domo Genesis, and more.

Due April 2, the follow-up to his 2011 album Goblin also features superstars Erykah Badu, Dave Matthews, and his idol, Pharrell.

Tyler is currently on a headlining tour across the U.S., which wraps April 11 in Portland, Oregon.

See the tracklisting below.

Wolf Tracklisting

1. “Wolf”
2. “Jamba” feat. Hodgy Beats
3. “Cowboy”
4. “Awkward”
5. “Domo23”
6. “Answer”
7. “Slater/Escape-ism” feat. Frank Ocean & Dave Matthews
8. “48”
9. “Colossus/The Bridge of Love”
10. “Partyisntover/Campfire/Bimmer” feat. Lætitia Sadier & Frank Ocean
11. “IFHY” feat. Pharrell
12. “Pigs”
13. “Parking Lot” feat. Mike G & Casey Veggies
14. “Rusty” feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt
15. “Trashwang” feat. Na-kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain & Lee Spielman
16. “Treehome95” feat. Coco O. & Erykah Badu
17. “Tamale” feat. Tallulah
18. “Lone/Jornada”

[DDot Omen via Amazon]