Kid Cudi Unveils 'Indicud' Cover Art, Tracklisting

  /  03.26.2013


Kid Cudi goes up in flames on the cover of his third solo album Indicud. With less than a month until its April 23 release, the G.O.O.D. Music MC has revealed the explosive artwork.

“The album art represents me. A ball of flames in a rose gold frame,” explained the 29-year-old.

In addition, the tracklisting has surfaced on (via Complex).

Cudi has set the bar high, comparing the project to Dr. Dre’s The Chronic 2001. “Its the best. No one will top it or come close and thats just what its gonna be. Ahead of everyone forever,” he previously said.

The 18 tracks include the singles “Just What I Am,” “King Wizard,” and “Immortal,” plus collaborations with Kendrick Lamar, Too $hort, A$AP Rocky, RZA, Haim, and even Michael Bolton.

See the tracklisting below.

Indicud Tracklisting

1. “The Resurrection of Scott Mescudi”
2. “Unfuckwittable”
3. “Just What I Am” feat. King Chip
4. “Young Lady” feat. Father John Misty
5. “King Wizard”
6. “Immortal”
7. “Solo Dolo Part II” feat. Kendrick Lamar
8. “Girls” feat. Too $hort
9. “New York City Rage Fest”
10. “Red Eye” feat. Haim
11. “Mad Solar”
12. “Beez” feat. RZA
13. “Brothers” feat. King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. “Burn Baby Burn”
15. “Lord of the Sad and Lonely”
16. “Cold Blooded”
17. “Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)” feat. Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. “The Flight of the Moon Man”

Sponsored Stories