Lip Lock

Tracklisting: Eve – ‘Lip Lock’

It’s been over 10 years since Eve released her last album. But the Philly rapper makes her long-awaited return on May 14 with her fourth album Lip Lock.

The follow-up to 2002’s Eve-Olution features 12 tracks, with appearances from Missy Elliott, Dawn Richard, Snoop Dogg, Chrisette Michele, Pusha T, and Juicy J, plus the singles “She Bad Bad” and “Make It Out This Town” featuring Cobra Starship’s Gabe Saporta.

“2013 is a year you will see more sides of me than ever before, this is just the start!” said Eve. “And I have a lot in store for you all on Lip Lock to make you think, dance, and smile.”

See the official tracklisting below.

Lip Lock Tracklisting

1. “EVE” feat. Miss Kitty
2. “She Bad Bad”
3. “Make It Out This Town” feat. Gabe Saporta
4. “All Night” feat. Propain
5. “Keep Me From You” feat. Dawn Richard
6. “Wanna Be” feat. Missy Elliott and Nacho
7. “Mama in the Kitchen” feat. Snoop Dogg
8. “Grind or Die”
9. “Zero Below”
10. “Forgive Me”
11. “Never Gone” feat. Chrisette Michele
12. “She Bad Bad (Remix)” feat. Pusha T and Juicy J

Lip Lock Tracklisting