New Music: J. Cole - 'Truly Yours 2’

  /  04.30.2013

Truly Yours 2

To show his appreciation to his fans, J. Cole delivers the second installment in his Truly Yours series. Following the release of “Cole Summer” last night, Jermaine liberates a new batch of previously unreleased tracks. The six-song collection includes appearances from 2 Chainz (“Chris Tucker”), Young Jeezy (“Kenny Lofton”), and Bas, with production from Canei Finch and Jake One.

“As Promised. Another Thank You for your patience,” the Roc Nation MC told his fans.

In February, he debuted the first installment of Truly Yours consisting of five tracks that won’t be on his sophomore album Born Sinner, due June 25.

In addition to his own album, Cole has been in the studio with TLC working on music for the duo’s new album.

Add to your Cole collection with the free gift.

Download: J. Cole – Truly Yours 2

Truly Yours 2 Tracklisting

1. “Cole Summer”
2. “Kenny Lofton” feat. Young Jeezy
3. “Chris Tucker” feat. 2 Chainz
4. “Head Bussa”
5. “Cousins” feat. Bas
6. “3 Wishes”


Lil Uzi Vert Shares A Special Secret With Fans At Coachella

Lil Uzi Vert is the talk of the internet following their dynamic set during the ...

Drake Takes Shots At Rick Ross In Instagram DMs: "Shoulda Just Asked For Another Feature"

Rick Ross swiftly responded to Drake’s jabs: “I don’t need you for a remix, white ...

Nicki Minaj Claims Her "Pink Friday 2 World Tour" Montreal Concert Was Sabotaged

Despite having to postpone the show for a few hours, Nicki Minaj’s Montreal fans showered ...

YoungBoy Never Broke Again Facing 63 Charges Related To Alleged Prescription Drug Fraud Operation

NBA YoungBoy is now being charged with 20 counts of identity fraud, 20 counts of ...
View More

Sponsored Stories