Jenna Andrews

New Music: Jenna Andrews – ‘SexTape’ EP

Jenna Andrews creates a soundtrack for the bedroom with her SexTape EP, premiering exclusively on The Canadian-born singer, who is signed to 21 Music, tackles the intricacies of love and sex on the five tracks, which include remakes of popular songs such as Usher’s “Climax,” The-Dream’s “Rockin’ That Shit,” and Jeremih’s “Birthday Sex.”

Through her songwriting and vocal delivery, she has found her perfect blend of folky quirk and soulful R&B melodies. Her musical influences range from Donnie Hathaway to Carly Simon and Carole King.

Download Jenna’s free SexTape onto your hard drive.

Download: Jenna Andrews – SexTape EP

SexTape Tracklisting

1. “Rockin’ That Sh*t Like”
2. “Birthday Sex”
3. “Don’t Stop It Babe”
4. “Climax”
5. “Charge Me”