IV Play

Tracklisting: The-Dream - 'IV Play'

  /  05.14.2013

IV Play

The-Dream assembles a dream team of collaborators for his fifth album IV Play, arriving May 28. The standard edition includes 14 tracks, while the deluxe adds four.

The follow-up to 2012’s Terius Nash: 1977 includes collaborations with Jay-Z (“High Art”), Beyoncé and 2 Chainz (“Turnt”), Big Sean and Pusha T (“Pussy”), Kelly Rowland (“Where Have You Been”), Gary Clark Jr. (“Too Early”), and Fabolous (“Slow It Down”).

In support of the album, The-Dream will hit the road with Kelly Rowland on the “Lights Out” tour, beginning May 23 in Minneapolis.

See the tracklisting below.

IV Play Tracklisting

1. “High Art” feat. Jay-Z
2. “IV Play”
3. “Equestrian”
4. “Pussy” (feat. Big Sean & Pusha T)
5. “Turnt” (feat. Beyoncé & 2 Chainz)
6. “Where Have You Been” (feat. Kelly Rowland)
7. “Too Early” (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
8. “Michael”
9. “Loving You / Crazy”
10. “New Orleans”
11. “Self-Conscious”
12. “Holy Love”
13. “Outro”
14. “Slow It Down” (feat. Fabolous)

Deluxe Edition
15. “Divine”
16. “Y’All”
17. “Tron”
18. “Psycho”


J. Cole Talks Grammys, Kids, & Smoking Cigarettes at Age 6

Cole World opens up in a rare interview.

6ix9ine Brutally Beaten During Attack at Gym

He was rushed to the hospital for his injuries.

Chlöe Bailey Responds to Backlash Over 'Swarm' Sex Scene

“I’m an actress. I was doing my job.”
View More

Sponsored Stories