Ludacris Unveils Cover, Tracklisting for ‘#IDGAF’ Mixtape

Ludacris has been dropping a free track each week as part of his #IDGAFFridays series. These songs and more can be found on his mixtape DTP Presents: I Don’t Give a Fuck, the prelude to his upcoming album Ludaversal.

The Atlanta MC assembles 10 tracks, with appearances from Chris Brown, Mac Miller, Young Jeezy, French Montana, Meek Mill, Pusha T, Swizz Beatz, and more, plus production from Da Internz, Bangladesh, Mike WiLL Made It, and Metro Boomin.

The free project drops May 24, the same day his film Fast & Furious 6 opens in theaters.

See the tracklisting below.

#IDGAF Tracklisting

1. “Intro”
2. “If I Ain’t Fucked Up” [prod. by Metro Boomin]
3. “Raised in the South” feat. Young Jeezy [prod. by Metro Boomin]
4. “Helluva Night” [prod. by DJ Mustard]
5. “9 Times Out of 10” feat. French Montana and Que [prod. by Metro Boomin]
6. “Speak Into the Mic” [prod. by Mike WiLL Made It]
7. “Dancing Dirty” feat. Chris Brown [prod. by Da Internz]
8. “IDGAF” [prod. by Bangladesh]
9. “She’s a Trip” feat. Mac Miller [prod. by ID Labs & Jo Christo]
10. “Mad Fo” feat. Meek Mill, Chris Brown, Swizz Beatz, and Pusha T [prod. by Remo the Hitmaker]


[Xclusives Zone]