Talk a Good Game

Tracklisting: Kelly Rowland – ‘Talk a Good Game’

The stars are aligning for Kelly Rowland. The R&B diva, who just signed on as a judge for “The X Factor” and will tour with The-Dream this summer, has released the tracklisting for her fourth solo album Talk a Good Game.

The 12-track standard edition includes the Mike WiLL Made It-produced single “Kisses Down Low” and the confessional follow-up “Dirty Laundry,” with appearances from Wiz Khalifa (“Gone”), Pusha T (“Street Life”), and fellow Destiny’s Child divas Beyoncé and Michelle Williams (“You Changed”). The deluxe comes with three more tracks including a duet with The-Dream (“Sky Walker”).

On the production tip, Kelly has enlisted hitmakers including Pharrell, The Runners, Harmony, Danja, Rico Love, Boi-1da, and more.

The music was inspired by classic R&B including New Edition, Pebbles, and Babyface. “[It] feels like everything I wanted to make as far as music and R&B,” Rowland told Billboard. “I wanted to make sure my roots were really pronounced on this album.”

See the tracklisting via iTunes.

Talk a Good Game Tracklisting

1. “Freak”
2. “Kisses Down Low”
3. “Gone” (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4. “Talk a Good Game” (feat. Kevin Cossom)
5. “Down On Love”
6. “Dirty Laundry”
7. “You Changed” (feat. Beyoncé & Michelle)
8. “I Remember”
9. “Red Wine”
10. “This Is Love”
11. “Street Life” (feat. Pusha T)
12. “Stand in Front of Me”

Deluxe Edition
13. “Sky Walker” (feat. The-Dream)
14. “Put Your Name On It”
15. “#1”