Watching Movies with the Sound Off

Tracklisting: Mac Miller – ‘Watching Movies with the Sound Off’

Mac Miller will face off with Kanye West and J. Cole when his sophomore album Watching Movies with the Sound Off drops on June 18. With just weeks to go, the Pittsburgh MC reveals the official tracklisting and debuts a new Diplo-produced song called “Goosebumpz” via iTunes.

The 19 tracks include appearances from Odd Future’s Tyler, the Creator and Earl Sweatshirt, TDE’s ScHoolboy Q and Ab-Soul, and Action Bronson.

“I’ve been working harder on this album than any project I have ever been a part of,” Miller said of the follow-up to his 2011 debut Blue Slide Park. “This is by far the most time I have spent on an album.”

To promote the project, he will launch “The Space Migration” tour on June 25 with Earl Sweatshirt, Action Bronson, Chance the Rapper, The Internet, and Vince Staples joining him on select dates.

See the tracklisting below.

Watching Movies With the Sound Off Tracklisting

1. “The Star Room”
2. “Avian”
3. “I’m Not Real” feat. Earl Sweatshirt
4. “S.D.S.”
5. “Bird Call”
6. “Matches” feat. Ab-Soul
7. “I Am Who Am (Killin’ Time)” feat. Niki Randa
8. “Objects in the Mirror”
9. “Red Dot Music” feat. Action Bronson
10. “Gees” feat. ScHoolboy Q
11. “Watching Movies”
12. “Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes”
13. “Remember”
14. “Someone Like You”
15. “Aquarium”
16. “Youforia”
17. “Goosebumpz”
18. “O.K.” feat. Tyler, the Creator
19. “Claymation”