The Gifted

Tracklisting: Wale – ‘The Gifted’

With three weeks until its release, Wale rolls out the star-studded tracklisting for his third album The Gifted. The guest list includes contributions from his famous friends Nicki Minaj and Juicy J (“Clappers”), Wiz Khalifa and 2 Chainz (“Rotation”), Ne-Yo and Rick Ross (“Tired of Dreaming”), and even his comedic idol Jerry Seinfeld (“Black Heroes / Outro About Nothing”).

The 16 tracks also include the hit single “Bad” with Tiara Thomas and the remix featuring Rihanna.

“It’s gonna have one sound. It’s very, very soulful,” he said of the follow-up to 2011’s Ambition. “It’s a little nostalgic, a little vintage, but the sounds will make you feel on this album.”

See the official tracklisting before the album drops on June 25.

The Gifted Tracklisting

1. “The Curse of the Gifted”
2. “LoveHate Thing” feat. Sam Dew
3. “Sunshine”
4. “Heaven’s Afternoon” feat. Meek Mill
5. “Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)”
6. “Vanity”
7. “Gullible” feat. CeeLo Green
8. “Bricks” feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings
9. “Clappers” feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J
10. “Bad (Remix)” feat. Rihanna
11. “Tired of Dreaming” feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross
12. “Rotation” feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz
13. “Simple Man”
14. “88”
15. “Black Heroes / Outro About Nothing” feat. Jerry Seinfeld
16. “Bad” feat. Tiara Thomas