Tracklisting: Skylar Grey - 'Don't Look Down'

  /  06.10.2013

Don't Look Down

It’s been a long time coming, but Skylar Grey is finally ready to drop her debut. With Eminem serving as executive producer, the Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter assembles 12 tracks, with appearances from Big Sean, Travis Barker, Angel Haze, and Slim Shady, who appears on the single “C’mon Let Me Ride.” Alex Da Kid and J.R. Rotem also lend their production skills.

“I come from a singer-songwriter world,” Grey tells Rolling Stone. “I grew up making folk music, then slowly worked into pop, and then I’ve done the hip-hop stuff. So now what I’m doing is a combination of all that. It’s singer-songwriter mixed with the hip-hop influences.”

She plans to release four songs off the album in advance of the July 9 release including “Final Warning,” “Wear Me Out,” and “Ride.”

See the tracklisting below.

Don’t Look Down Tracklisting

1. “Back From the Dead” feat. Big Sean and Travis Barker
2. “Final Warning”
3. “Wear Me Out”
4. “Religion”
5. “C’mon Let Me Ride” feat. Eminem
6. “Sunshine”
7. “Pulse”
8. “Glow in the Dark”
9. “Shit, Man!” feat. Angel Haze
10. “Clear Blue Sky”
11. “Tower (Don’t Look Down)”
12. “White Suburban”


Gucci Mane's Former 1017 Artist Enchanting On Life Support

Enchanting’s family updated fans after the “Want Sum” rapper was erroneously reported dead online: “She’s ...

50 Cent Faces Backlash For Seemingly Downplaying Michael Rainey Jr. Being Sexual Assaulted

50 Cent landed in hot water after seemingly “brushing off his own employee’s sexual assault” ...

Nicki Minaj Appears To Respond To Her Divorce Rumors After Making "Single" Announcement

Earlier in the week, Nicki Minaj raised eyebrows with a “single” announcement.

Rick Ross Changes The Artwork For His Drake Diss "Champagne Moments"

The new artwork for Rick Ross’ “Champagne Moments” now includes a cartoon version of Drake ...
View More

Sponsored Stories