Tracklisting: Kanye West – ‘Yeezus’

On Tuesday, Kanye West will release his sixth album Yeezus. There have been several tracklistings for the highly-guarded project floating around the Internet, but following its leak, the official tracklisting has surfaced.

The 10 tracks include appearances from Frank Ocean, Kid Cudi, Chief Keef, King L, Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon, Charlie Wilson, and even God on “I Am a God.” Rick Rubin serves as executive producer, while Daft Punk, Mike Dean, Travi$ Scott, Hudson Mohawke, and Young Chop assist on the production side.

“We didn’t give a fuck about what nobody said from the outside looking in,” Kanye said at the album listening in New York. “We just wanted to make the best product possible and this is just the beginning of an entirely new mentality of how to make music directly for the people.”

West recruited Rubin at the very end to give the album a cohesive sound. “He is a true artist who happens to make music under the wide umbrella of hip-hop,” the Def Jam founder told The Wall Street Journal. “He is in no way beholden to hip-hop’s typical messaging musical cliches. Hip-hop is a grander, more personal form because of his contributions, and hopefully his work will inspire others to push the boundaries of what’s possible in hip-hop.”

Check out the tracklisting for Yeezus below.

Yeezus Tracklisting

1. “On Sight”
2. “Black Skinhead”
3. “I Am a God” feat. God
4. “New Slaves” feat. Frank Ocean
5. “Hold My Liquor” feat. Chief Keef and Justin Vernon
6. “I’m In It”
7. “Blood on the Leaves”
8. “Guilt Trip” feat. Kid Cudi
9. “Send It Up” feat. King L
10. “Bound 2” feat. Charlie Wilson