Timbaland, Pharrell, Swizz Beatz, and Jay-Z

Jay-Z Reveals ‘Magna Carta Holy Grail’ Tracklisting

Jay-Z is taking his new album straight to the people. Instead of unveiling the tracklisting for Magna Carta Holy Grail online, he allowed his fans to be the first to see it.

As part of the rap mogul’s “New Rules,” Jay-Z’s publicist handed out black binders to the first people who met up with her in Brooklyn on Saturday. Some of the lucky few who scored a copy opened it to discover the tracklisting.

The album contains 15 tracks including the previously released “Open Letter.” Song titles were listed on each page, but the lyrics were blacked out. No features, if any, were mentioned.

One of the fans who obtained a copy was journalist Touré. He tweeted the song titles, while another fan uploaded a video with the booklet (via Miss Info).

On July 4, Samsung will release 1 million free copies of Magna Carta Holy Grail to Galaxy S III, Galaxy S 4, and Note II owners. The album features production from Timbaland, Swizz Beatz, Pharrell, and Rick Rubin.

Magna Carta Holy Grail Tracklisting

1. “Picasso Baby”
2. “Heaven”
3. “Versus”
4. “Tom Ford”
5. “Beach Is Better”
6. “FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt”
7. “Oceans”
8. “F.U.T.W.”
9. “Part II (On the Run)”
10. “BBC”
11. “La Familia”
12. “Jay-Z Blue”
13. “Nickles & Dimes”
14. “Holy Grail” feat. Justin Timberlake
15. “Open Letter”

Jay-Z Fans