Earl Sweatshirt Reveals ‘Doris’ Cover, Tracklisting

Odd Future has produced superstars including Frank Ocean and Tyler, the Creator. Now all eyes are on its youngest member, Earl Sweatshirt, whose new album Doris is due next month.

The 19-year-old rapper posted a screenshot of his computer, which shows the tracklisting, but no features. The lineup includes 15 songs with mostly one-word titles like “Sasquatch” and “Molasses.”

He has been in the studio with Tyler and Om’Mas Keith, who worked on Frank Ocean’s Grammy-winning album channel ORANGE.

“Earl’s album is very special, very creative,” Om’Mas told Rap-Up TV. “There are some very special people on that, and I think Earl is definitely a contender for Best Rap Album of the year next year for sure. I see Earl with Best Rap Album. I see Earl with Best Rap/Sung Collaboration. I definitely see him with a slew of acknowledgements next year.”

Tyler also weighed in on the music. “IVE HAD DORIS FOR A WEEK AND I LIKE IT. ALOT. I HAVE THE WEAKEST BEATS ON THERE TBH,” he tweeted.

Doris is due August 20. See the tracklisting below.

UPDATE: The tracklisting has been updated to include features from Frank Ocean, Tyler, the Creator, Mac Miller, RZA, and more (via iTunes).

Doris Tracklisting

1. “Pre” feat. SK La’ Flare
2. “Burgundy” feat. Vince Staples
3. “20 Wave Caps” feat. Domo Genesis
4. “Sunday” feat. Frank Ocean
5. “Hive” feat. Vince Staples and Casey Veggies
6. “Chum”
7. “Sasquatch” feat. Tyler, the Creator
8. “Centurion” feat. Vince Staples
9. “523”
10. “Uncle Al”
11. “Guild” feat. Mac Miller
12. “Molasses” feat. RZA
13. “Whoa”
14. “Hoarse” feat. Tyler, the Creator
15. “Knight” feat. Domo Genesis