Love and War

Tracklisting: Tamar Braxton - 'Love and War'

  /  08.06.2013

Love and War

Tamar Braxton heads to the front lines with her Epic Records debut Love and War. After unveiling the cover art yesterday, the “Braxton Family Values” star has revealed the tracklisting via iTunes.

The 14 tracks include the ballad “Love and War,” the Biggie-sampled single “The One,” and ratchet club banger “Hot Sugar.”

“It’s the music that I’ve always wanted to do,” Tamar told Rap-Up TV. “It’s a true definition of who I am as a person. It’s upbeat, it’s fun, it’s opinionated, it’s raw, and it’s great.”

The album is now available for pre-order before it hits stores on September 3.

See the tracklisting below.

Love and War Tracklisting

1. “The One”
2. “Tip Toe”
3. “Stay and Fight”
4. “Love and War”
5. “All the Way Home”
6. “One on One Fun”
7. “She Did That (Interlude)”
8. “Hot Sugar”
9. “Pieces”
10. “Where It Hurts”
11. “Prettiest Girl”
12. “Sound of Love”
13. “White Candle”
14. “Thank You Lord”


Cardi B Shares Explicit Text Messages with Offset

She responded to a troll with the graphic exchange.

DaBaby Reacts to 'Baby On Baby 2' Low Album Sales

“Not bad for da BlackBalled Baby.”

Report: Taylor Swift to Drop Unreleased Drake Collaboration Dissing Kanye West and Kim Kardashian

The five-year-old song was recorded amid their infamous feud.

Megan Thee Stallion Speaks Out After DaBaby Claims He Slept With Her

“I do what I want to with my body,” Megan said.
View More

Sponsored Stories