Big Sean Breaks Down 'Hall of Fame' Tracklisting

  /  08.12.2013

Hall of Fame

Ahead of the album’s August 27 release, Big Sean reveals the official tracklisting for his sophomore album Hall of Fame. The 15 tracks include appearances from Nas, Kid Cudi, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Juicy J, Cocaine 80’s, and Miguel, with production from No I.D., Key Wane, Da Internz, and more.

The Detroit rapper explains his vision for the project and breaks down each track in a new video.

“I just wanted to make an album toward the end of the album you would know who Big Sean is,” he said of the follow-up to his 2011 debut Finally Famous. “I wanted to make something that was conceptual, something with meaning, something I could look back on, something people can look back on and be proud. It’s a project unlike anything else I’ve ever done before, period.”

The diverse album boasts soul (“Fire”), Detroit anthems (“It’s Time”), personal records (“Ashley”), and more club bangers (“MILF”).

“This for sure will be one of my most honest albums,” he said.

See the tracklisting below.

Hall of Fame Tracklisting

1. “Nothing Is Stopping You”
2. “Fire”
3. “10 to 10”
4. “Toyota Music”
5. “You Don’t Know”
6. “Beware” (featuring Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. “First Chain” (featuring Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. “Mona Lisa”
9. “Freaky”
10. “MILF” (featuring Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. “Sierra Leone”
12. “It’s Time” (featuring Young Jeezy & Payroll)
13. “World Ablaze” (featuring Cocaine 80’s)
14. “Ashley” (featuring Miguel)
15. “All Figured Out”

Hall of Fame Tracklisting


GloRilla's New Song Snippet Is Going Viral

GloRilla shared a new snippet while on tour with Megan Thee Stallion. The song has ...

Metro Boomin Plays "BBL Drizzy" Live In St. Louis Ahead Of Cardinals Game

The beatmaker celebrated “Metro Boomin Night” before the St. Louis Cardinals played against the Baltimore ...
View More

Sponsored Stories