10 PC Mild

New Music: Trinidad Jame$ – ’10 Pc. Mild’ [Mixtape]

Trinidad Jame$ scored a lucrative deal with Def Jam following the release of his 2012 mixtape Don’t Be S.A.F.E. Now the “All Gold Everything” rapper serves up the follow-up 10 Pc. Mild.

Named after his favorite item on the menu at Atlanta’s American Deli, the 10-track collection features Travi$ Scott, Gucci Mane, Childish Gambino, CyHi the Prynce, and Danny Brown, with production from Young Chop, K.E., and Childish Major.

“I love just my project from 1 to 10,” he told Miss Info. “It’s good, it makes sense to me, and I hope the world takes the time to appreciate the project.”

Get a taste of Trinidad’s new music below.

Download: Trinidad Jame$ – 10 Pc. Mild

10 PC Mild