Tracklisting: Sean Kingston - 'Back 2 Life'

  /  08.13.2013

Back 2 Life

After unveiling the cover yesterday, Sean Kingston rolls out the tracklisting for his third album Back 2 Life. In addition to the singles “Beat It” with Chris Brown and Wiz Khalifa and the Wale-assisted “Seasonal Love,” the 12 tracks include appearances from T.I., Busta Rhymes, and 2 Chainz.

“I’ve been gone for a little bit and I’m coming back,” Kingston told “This is the original Sean Kingston. This is the organic Sean Kingston. I’m back to me. I’m back to my culture. I’m back to my roots. I’m back from the accident. I’m alive again.”

Back 2 Life is due September 10. See the tracklisting below.

Back 2 Life Tracklisting

1. “Back 2 Life (Live It Up)” feat. T.I.
2. “Beat It” feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa
3. “Hold That”
4. “Bomba”
5. “Smoke Signals”
6. “Ordinary Girl”
7. “Seasonal Love” feat. Wale
8. “How We Survive” feat. Busta Rhymes
9. “Shotta Luv” feat. 2 Chainz
10. “Ayo (16th Floor)”
11. “Save One for Me”
12. “Love Ecstacy”


Drake Links Up With 50 Cent In Toronto

The two rap legends connected while the “Many Men” rapper was in Drake’s hometown, performing ...

Lupe Fiasco Asks Dame Dash To Sell His Portion of JAY-Z's 'Reasonable Doubt' To Drake

In a since-deleted comment, Lupe Fiasco pleads with Dame Dash to sell his portion of ...

Nicki Minaj Shares How She Recently Discovered A New Sex Position

In a recent post, Nicki Minaj treated her fans to a very intimate new detail ...

Big Sean Announces Release Date For His Sixth Studio Album 'Better Me Than You'

The announcement followed Big Sean’s album leaking online, which he admits “did f**k [him] up.”
View More

Sponsored Stories