Tracklisting: Jessie J – ‘Alive’

Next month, Jessie J will return with her sophomore album Alive. The blonde Brit has revealed the back cover art and tracklisting on Twitter.

The 13-track follow-up to her 2011 debut Who You Are includes appearances from Brandy, Becky G, Big Sean, and Dizzee Rascal, plus production from Dr. Luke, Ammo, and Claude Kelly.

“It’s a lot of big vocals, a lot of vocal tricks, but still huge pop choruses,” Kelly told Rap-Up TV. “She’s colorful and over the top so you’re gonna have that still.”

U.K. fans will be able to get their hands on the album first come September 23. See the tracklisting below.

Alive Tracklisting

1. “It’s My Party”
2. “Thunder”
3. “Square One”
4. “Sexy Lady”
5. “Harder We Fall”
6. “Breather”
7. “I Miss Her”
8. “Daydreamin”
9. “Excuse My Rude” feat. Becky G
10. “Wild” feat. Big Sean and Dizzee Rascal
11. “Gold”
12. “Conquer the World” feat. Brandy
13. “Alive”