Nothing Was the Same

Tracklisting: Drake - 'Nothing Was the Same'

  /  09.05.2013

Nothing Was the Same

Drake’s third album is officially complete. The Toronto MC took to Twitter to unveil the tracklisting for Nothing Was the Same. Due Sept. 24, the standard edition features 13 tracks, with appearances from Jay Z and Jhené Aiko, while the deluxe adds two including “All Me” with Big Sean and 2 Chainz.

He previously announced that Lil Wayne would also be featured on the album, but he is not named in the tracklisting.

“This album is about growth,” Drizzy Rolling Stone. “When I play it for people, they ask, ‘Who’s that rapping?’ I’m like, ‘That’s me.'”

See the tracklisting below.

Nothing Was the Same Tracklisting

1. “Tuscan Leather”
2. “Furthest Thing”
3. “Started From the Bottom”
4. “Wu-Tang Forever”
5. “Own It”
6. “Worst Behavior”
7. “From Time” feat. Jhené Aiko
8. “Hold On, We’re Going Home”
9. “Connect”
10. “The Language”
11. “305 to My City” feat. Detail
12. “Too Much”
13. “Pound Cake” feat. Jay Z/”Paris Morton Music 2″


14. “Come Thru”
15. “All Me”

Nothing Was the Same

Nothing Was the Same


Juice WRLD Catalog Sold in Nine-Figure Deal

Opus Music Group acquired a majority stake in early 2022.

Latto Fuels 21 Savage Dating Rumors with 'Sheyaa' Tattoo

She appeared to confirm their relationship with a new tattoo.

Drake Pays Tribute to Lil Wayne at Grammy Event

He celebrated his mentor with a heartfelt and hilarious speech.

Beyoncé Drops Surprise 'Cuff It' Remix

The “Renaissance” hit gets a Twista-inspired makeover.
View More

Sponsored Stories