Azealia Banks

Tracklisting: Azealia Banks – ‘Broke With Expensive Taste’

Azealia Banks’ debut Broke With Expensive Taste doesn’t arrive until next year, but she has already revealed the tracklisting. The Harlem rapper posted a handwritten note on Instagram with the 16 tracks including the hit single “212,” “Yung Rapunxel,” and the Pharrell-assisted “ATM Jam,” with appearances from Theophilus London, Toko Yasuda, and Kevin Hussein.

It took her three years to finish the album. “I was totally bluffing when 212 blew up. I literally had NO other material and didn’t know if I even knew how to make a body of work,” tweeted Azealia. “I did it! This is such a feat! creating a body of work has been my secret battle with myself since 17.”

She is already working on her second album, Fantasea II, and plans to drop a single from that before Broke With Expensive Taste is released.

Check out the tracklisting below.

Broke With Expensive Taste Tracklisting

1. “Idle Delilah”
2. “Gimme a Chance” feat. Toko Yasuda (2014)
3. “Lux N’ Plush”
4. “JFK” feat. Theophilus London
5. “212”
6. “Wallace”
7. “Heavy Metal and Reflective”
8. “BBD”
9. “Ice Princess”
10. “Yung Rapunxel”
11. “Soda”
12. “In Town” feat. Kevin Hussein
13. “Luxury”
14. “Miss Amor”
15. “ATM Jam” feat. Pharrell
16. “Miss Camaraderie”

Broke With Expensive Taste