Tracklisting: Miley Cyrus – ‘Bangerz’

Miley Cyrus set a record for the most views on VEVO in 24 hours with her latest video for “Wrecking Ball.” So she kept her promise to her fans and unveiled the tracklisting for her upcoming album Bangerz.

Due Oct. 8, the star-studded 13 tracks include the hit singles “We Can’t Stop” and “Wrecking Ball,” plus collaborations with Britney Spears, Nelly, Future, Big Sean, and French Montana.

On the production side, the 20-year-old singer enlisted Mike WiLL Made It, Pharrell, Da Internz, Planet VI, Stacy Barthe, and Sam Hook.

“I had no preconceived ideas w/ this record,” said Miley. “The album revealed its name about 8 songs in when I realized we got [nothing] but #bangerz.”

She will release the tracklisting for the deluxe edition once “Wrecking Ball” reaches No. 1 on iTunes.

See the Bangerz lineup below.

UPDATE: The deluxe tracklisting has been revealed. It includes the Pharrell-produced tracks “Rooting for My Baby” and “On My Own,” plus a collaboration with Ludacris.

Bangerz Tracklisting

1. “Adore You”
2. “We Can’t Stop”
3. “SMS (Bangerz)” feat. Britney Spears
4. “4X4” feat. Nelly
5. “My Darlin'” feat. Future
6. “Wrecking Ball”
7. “Love, Money, Party” feat. Big Sean
8. “Get It Right”
9. “Drive”
10. “FU” feat. French Montana
11. “Do My Thang”
12. “Maybe You’re Right”
13. “Someone Else”

14. “Rooting for My Baby”
15. “On My Own”
16. “Hands in the Air” feat. Ludacris