Self Made, Vol. 3

New Music: MMG – ‘Self Made, Vol. 3’ [Album Stream]

Rick Ross and his MMG crew are back for a third time with Self Made, Vol. 3. Due Sept. 17, the hip-hop compilation features MMG’s all-stars including Rozay, Meek Mill, Wale, Rockie Fresh, Stalley, and Omarion.

They also reached outside the camp, enlisting J. Cole, Lupe Fiasco, Hit-Boy, French Montana, Fabolous, Pusha T, and the late Lil Snupe.

“This album is more energetic. It’s like a home invasion,” said Ross during his appearance on “106 & Park.” “We’re kicking in the door with the energy and everybody’s coming with their A-game.”

They will celebrate by playing three shows in one day on Sept. 17. Wale will be in North Carolina with J. Cole, Meek Mill has a show in Washington, D.C., and Rick Ross will headline New York’s Gramercy Theatre. The concerts will be live streamed on MMG.TV.

You don’t have to wait until Tuesday to hear the album. All 16 tracks can now be streamed below.

Self Made, Vol. 3 Tracklisting

1. Lil Snupe – “Lil Snupe (Intro)”
2. Gunplay – “Gallardo” (feat. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
3. Meek Mill – “The Plug” (feat. Omelly & Young Breed)
4. Meek Mill – “Levels”
5. Rick Ross – “Lay It Down” (feat. Lil Boosie & Young Breed)
6. Rick Ross – “Stack On My Belt” (feat. Wale, Whole Slab & Birdman)
7. Wale – “Black Grammys” (feat. Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh & J. Cole)
8. Stalley – “Coupes & Roses”
9. Omarion – “Know You Better” (feat. Fabolous & Pusha T)
10. Omarion – “Say Don’t Go”
11. Rockie Fresh – “What Ya Used To” (feat. Hit-Boy)
12. Rick Ross – “The Great Americans” (feat. Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
13. Meek Mill – “Kilo” (feat. French Montana, Yo Gotti & Louie V Gutta)
14. Wale – “Poor Decisions” (feat. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
15. Meek Mill – “Bout That Life” (feat. French Montana, K Kutta, Torch & Iceberg)
16. Rockie Fresh – “God Is Great”