My Name Is My Name

New Music: Pusha T – ‘My Name Is My Name’ [Album Snippets]

The streets are calling. On Oct. 8, Pusha T will deliver his long-awaited solo debut My Name Is My Name. The G.O.O.D. Music spitter gives us a taste of what to expect with snippets via iTunes.

The star-studded set includes appearances from Chris Brown, Rick Ross, The-Dream, Jeezy, Kelly Rowland, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar, and Future, plus production from Pharrell, Swizz Beatz, The-Dream, Don Cannon, and Joaquin Phoenix (“King Push”).

“I’m so confident in my music, so confident in the product that I made,” Pusha told MTV News. “I told y’all a long time ago: I’ma have the album of the year.”

Did King Push make good on his word? Stream snippets from the album below.

My Name Is My Name Tracklisting

1. “King Push”
2. “Numbers On The Board”
3. “Sweet Serenade” feat. Chris Brown
4. “Hold On” feat. Rick Ross
5. “Suicide” feat. Ab-Liva
6. “40 Acres” feat. The-Dream
7. “No Regrets” feat. Jeezy and Kevin Cossom
8. “Let Me Love You” feat. Kelly Rowland
9. “Who I Am” feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean
10. “Nosetalgia” feat. Kendrick Lamar
11. “Pain” feat. Future
12. “S.N.I.T.C.H.” feat. Pharrell