The 20/20 Experience - 2 of 2

New Music: Justin Timberlake - 'The 20/20 Experience - 2 of 2' [Album Stream]

  /  09.23.2013

The 20/20 Experience - 2 of 2

Justin Timberlake delivered this year’s biggest comeback and best-selling album with The 20/20 Experience. On Sept. 30, he returns with the second half, 2 of 2. With Timbaland at the helm once again, he crafts 11 new tracks, which feature a darker tone than his March release.

In addition to the singles “Take Back the Night” and “TKO,” he enlists Drake for “Cabaret” and Jay Z on “Murder.”

“The songs that I released in March just reminded me of summertime a little bit more and the songs that are coming out this month felt a little darker so they made me feel like the fall/winter collection,” Timberlake told Ryan Seacrest.

Thanks to iTunes, you can now stream the entire album a week in advance. Hit the jump for the link.

Click here to stream The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2 on iTunes.

The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2 Tracklisting

1. “Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)”
2. “True Blood”
3. “Cabaret” feat. Drake
4. “TKO”
5. “Take Back the Night”
6. “Murder” feat. Jay Z
7. “Drink You Away”
8. “You Got It On”
9. “Amnesia”
10. “Only When I Walk Away”
11. “Not a Bad Thing”

Sponsored Stories