TLC Unveils Cover, Tracklisting for New Album ‘20’

On Oct. 15, TLC will celebrate their 20-plus year legacy with their greatest hits album 20 (LaFace/Epic Records). The best-selling female group has revealed the cover and tracklisting for the project, which features 13 of their biggest hits including their four No. 1 singles “Creep,” “Waterfalls,” “No Scrubs,” and “Unpretty,” plus a new track written by Ne-Yo, “Meant to Be.”

The latter will be heard during the closing credits of the upcoming VH1 Original Movie, CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story, which inspired the tracklisting for 20.

The made-for-TV film, which stars Keke Palmer as Rozonda “Chilli” Thomas, Drew Sidora as Tionne “T-Boz” Watkins, and Lil Mama as Lisa “Left Eye” Lopes, will premiere Oct. 21 on VH1.

To promote the album and movie, Chilli and T-Boz will appear on “Good Morning America” on Oct. 15, “The View” on Oct. 16, and “The Wendy Williams Show” on Oct. 17.

In addition to their greatest hits collection, TLC is working on a full album with all-new material to be released in 2014.

See the tracklisting for 20 below.

20 Tracklisting

1. “Ain’t 2 Proud Beg”
2. “What About Your Friends”
3. “Baby, Baby, Baby”
4. “Hat 2 Da Back”
5. “Creep”
6. “Waterfalls”
7. “Red Light Special”
8. “Diggin’ on You”
9. “Kick Your Game”
10. “No Scrubs”
11. “Unpretty”
12. “Silly Ho”
13. “Damaged”
14. “Meant to Be”