M.I.A. Reveals 'Matangi' Cover, Tracklisting

  /  09.24.2013


A day after waging war against the NFL, M.I.A. unveils the fiery cover for her fourth album Matangi. The controversial singer-rapper hypnotizes with her red eyes and hair on the digitally-altered image.

The follow-up to 2010’s ///Y/, described as “Paul Simon on acid,” arrives Nov. 5 featuring production from Surkin, Switch, Danja, Hit-Boy, and M.I.A.

She has been releasing tracks throughout the year including “Come Walk With Me,” “Bring the Noize,” and “Only 1 U.”

UPDATE: See the tracklisting below.

Matangi Tracklisting

1. “Karmageddon”
3. “Only 1 U”
4. “Warriors”
5. “Come Walk With Me”
6. “aTENTion”
7. “Exodus” feat. The Weeknd
8. “Bad Girls”
9. “Boom Skit”
10. “Double Bubble Trouble”
11. “Y.a.l.a”
12. “Bring the Noize”
13. “Lights”
14. “Know It Ain’t Right”
15. “Sexodus” feat. The Weeknd


Sponsored Stories