New Music: Miley Cyrus - 'Bangerz' [Album Snippets]

  /  09.29.2013


Whether it’s her controversial performance at the VMAs or her racy Rolling Stone cover, Miley Cyrus can’t escape the headlines. But on Oct. 8, the spotlight will be on her music with the release of her fourth album Bangerz. The 20-year-old singer completes her transformation from Disney idol to edgy pop star with help from some of hip-hop’s biggest hitmakers.

In addition to the hit singles “We Can’t Stop” and “Wrecking Ball,” the star-studded set includes appearances from Britney Spears, Nelly, Future, Big Sean, French Montana, and Ludacris.

The former “Hannah Montana” star assembles an all-star production team of Mike WiLL Made-It, Pharrell, Sean Garrett, Stacy Barthe, Oren Yoel, and more.

“There are albums that people still are listening to, like Michael Jackson’s Bad, because it’s so fucking dope,” Miley told Rolling Stone. “I want people to listen to my album like that.”

Does Miley have a classic on her hands? Listen to 30-second snippets from the deluxe edition below.

Click here to listen via All Music.

Bangerz Tracklisting

1. “Adore You”
2. “We Can’t Stop”
3. “SMS (Bangerz)” feat. Britney Spears
4. “4X4” feat. Nelly
5. “My Darlin'” feat. Future
6. “Wrecking Ball”
7. “Love, Money, Party” feat. Big Sean
8. “Get It Right”
9. “Drive”
10. “FU” feat. French Montana
11. “Do My Thang”
12. “Maybe You’re Right”
13. “Someone Else”

14. “Rooting for My Baby”
15. “On My Own”
16. “Hands in the Air” feat. Ludacris

Sponsored Stories