Stream Miley Cyrus' Album 'Bangerz'

  /  09.30.2013


Miley Cyrus is giving her fans something to really smile about. The rebellious pop star has teamed up with iTunes to stream her new album Bangerz a week ahead of its Oct. 8 release date.

In addition to the hit singles “We Can’t Stop” and “Wrecking Ball,” the star-studded set includes collaborations with Britney Spears, Nelly, Future, Big Sean, and French Montana.

With the help of hitmakers such as Mike WiLL Made-It, Pharrell, Dr. Luke, Sean Garrett, and Stacy Barthe, she combines her love of hip-hop, country, pop, and rock on the 13 tracks.

“I want to make sure my record is the best it can be,” Miley told Rolling Stone. “I’m trying to set a new standard for pop music.”

Get a first listen to Miley’s career-defining album below.

Click here to stream Bangerz on iTunes.

Bangerz Tracklisting

1. “Adore You”
2. “We Can’t Stop”
3. “SMS (Bangerz)” feat. Britney Spears
4. “4X4” feat. Nelly
5. “My Darlin'” feat. Future
6. “Wrecking Ball”
7. “Love, Money, Party” feat. Big Sean
8. “Get It Right”
9. “Drive”
10. “FU” feat. French Montana
11. “Do My Thang”
12. “Maybe You’re Right”
13. “Someone Else”


Diddy Gives Yung Miami a Maybach

The couple’s relationship is still going strong.

Beyoncé to Reportedly Launch 'Renaissance' Tour in Summer 2023

Queen Bey is bringing “Renaissance” to a stadium near you next summer.

DaBaby Claims He Slept with Megan Thee Stallion on New Song 'Boogeyman'

He makes the revelation on his new album “Baby On Baby 2.”
View More

Sponsored Stories