My Name Is My Name

Stream Pusha T's Album "My Name Is My Name"

  /  10.01.2013

My Name Is My Name

Pusha T has the Internet and the streets fiending for his debut album My Name Is My Name. A week before its release, the Virginia rapper beats the leak and gives the web an advance listen via Myspace.

The star-studded project, which he calls the “hip-hop album of the year,” features appearances from Chris Brown, Rick Ross, The-Dream, Jeezy, Kelly Rowland, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar, and Future, plus production from Pharrell, Swizz Beatz, The-Dream, Don Cannon, and Joaquin Phoenix.

Stream the 12 tracks below and find out why his dope don’t spoil.

My Name Is My Name Tracklisting

1. “King Push”
2. “Numbers On The Board”
3. “Sweet Serenade” feat. Chris Brown
4. “Hold On” feat. Rick Ross
5. “Suicide” feat. Ab-Liva
6. “40 Acres” feat. The-Dream
7. “No Regrets” feat. Jeezy and Kevin Cossom
8. “Let Me Love You” feat. Kelly Rowland
9. “Who I Am” feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean
10. “Nosetalgia” feat. Kendrick Lamar
11. “Pain” feat. Future
12. “S.N.I.T.C.H.” feat. Pharrell

What do you think of the album? Weigh in below.

Sponsored Stories