Winter Loversland

Tamar Braxton Announces Christmas Album ‘Winter Loversland’

Get your life this holiday season with some Christmas jams from Tamar Braxton. The “Braxton Family Values” star will unwrap her first Christmas album Winter Loversland next month.

Hot on the heels of her chart-topping album Love and War, Braxton will release Winter Loversland in stores and online on Nov. 11 via Streamline/Epic Records. It is now available for pre-order at Amazon.

The soulful set includes remakes of holiday classics including “Santa Baby” and “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas.” She also spreads some cheer with the original festive tunes “She Can Have You” and “No Gift.”

On Oct. 20, she will hit the road with John Legend on his “Made to Love” tour.

In addition, the R&B songstress will perform at the 2013 Soul Train Awards, airing Dec. 1 on Centric and BET.

Winter Loversland Tracklisting

1. “Sleigh Ride”
2. “Santa Baby”
3. “Santa Claus Is Coming to Town”
4. “No Gift”
5. “Away in a Manger”/”Little Drummer Boy”
6. “Merry Christmas Darling”
7. “The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don’t Be Late)” feat. Trina Braxton
8. “She Can Have You”
9. “Silent Night”
10. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”