The Marshall Mathers LP 2

Eminem Reveals ‘The Marshall Mathers LP 2’ Deluxe Tracklisting

As the November 5 release date approaches, Eminem has unwrapped the cover art and tracklisting for the deluxe edition of his eighth album The Marshall Mathers LP 2.

In addition to Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Skylar Grey, and fun.’s Nate Ruess, the deluxe set features five new songs including collaborations with Sia and Jaime N Commons.

“[It’s] not necessarily a sequel, as much as it is a revisitation,” the Detroit rapper told Rolling Stone of the follow-up to his 2000 album The Marshall Mathers LP.

He will reportedly release “The Monster” featuring Rihanna as his next single.

See the tracklisting below.

MMLP2 Tracklisting

1. “Bad Guy”
2. “Parking Lot” (Skit)
3. “Rhyme or Reason”
4. “So Much Better”
5. “Survival”
6. “Legacy”
7. “Asshole” feat. Skylar Grey
8. “Berzerk”
9. “Rap God”
10. “Brainless”
11. “Stronger Than I Was”
12. “The Monster” feat. Rihanna
13. “So Far…”
14. “Love Game” feat. Kendrick Lamar
15. “Headlights” feat. Nate Ruess
16. “Evil Twin”

Deluxe Bonus Disc

1. “Baby”
2. “Desperation” feat. Jaime N Commons
3. “Groundhog Day”
4. “Beautiful Pain” feat. Sia
5. “Wicked Ways” feat. X Ambassadors

The Marshall Mathers LP 2