Call Me Crazy, But...

New Music: Sevyn Streeter – ‘Call Me Crazy, But…’ EP

Christmas comes early for Sevyn Streeter fans. The R&B singer-songwriter’s debut EP is now available to stream in full via

After penning hits for everyone from Ariana Grande to Tamar Braxton, the 27-year-old Florida native serves up seven sultry tracks including the Chris Brown-assisted single “It Won’t Stop.”

“It’s basically just talking about the cycle of a relationship: the ups, the downs, the good, the bad, and the ugly,” she told Power 98.

Take a listen to Sevyn’s EP before it arrives on December 3. Plus, watch the video teaser for “Sex on the Ceiling.”

Call Me Crazy, But… Tracklisting

1. “Come On Over”
2. “It Won’t Stop” feat. Chris Brown
3. “Sex on the Ceiling”
4. “Call Me Crazy”
5. “B.A.N.S.”
6. “Shattered”
7. “nEXT”