Live From Space

Mac Miller Announces ‘Live From Space’ Album

Mac Miller has a surprise for his fans this holiday season. The Pittsburgh rapper will release his first live album later this month.

Live From Space is due December 17, he announced on Twitter.

“on december 17 i am releasing an album #livefromspace,” tweeted Mac.

The album will contain live performances from his “Space Migration Tour” with The Internet, plus five bonus tracks that didn’t make his sophomore LP Watching Movies With the Sound Off, which was released earlier this year.

Live From Space is now available for pre-order on iTunes. See the tracklisting below.

Live From Space Tracklisting

1. “S.D.S.” (Live)
2. “The Star Room”/”Killin’ Time” (Live)
3. “BDE (Best Day Ever)” [Live]
4. “Bird Call” (Live)
5. “Watching Movies” (Live)
6. “REMember” (Live)
7. “The Question” (Live)
8. “Objects in the Mirror” (Live)
9. “Youforia” (Live)
10. “Eggs Aisle”
11. “Earth” (feat. Future)
12. “Life”
13. “Black Bush”
14. “In the Morning” (feat. Syd & Thundercat)