Where Did We Go Wrong?

New Music: Toni Braxton & Babyface - 'Where Did We Go Wrong?'

  /  12.17.2013

Where Did We Go Wrong?

Toni Braxton and Babyface take it back to basics on their second single “Where Did We Go Wrong?” The R&B powerhouses duet about the cracks in their relationship on the acoustic tune off their upcoming album Love, Marriage & Divorce.

“Where did we go wrong?/ Is it all my fault?” sings Toni in a sultry tone, while Babyface croons in a falsetto.

The album, due just in time for Valentine’s Day on February 4, is now available for pre-order on iTunes featuring 11 tracks including the single “Hurt You.”

See the tracklisting below.

Love, Marriage, & Divorce Tracklisting

1. “Roller Coaster”
2. “Sweat”
3. “Hurt You”
4. “Where Did We Go Wrong?”
5. “I Hope That You’re Okay”
6. “I Wish”
7. “Take It Back”
8. “Reunited”
9. “I’d Rather Be Broke”
10. “Heart Attack”
11. “The D Word”


Cardi B Says She's Struggling to Make Offset Happy After Takeoff's Death

“I have been feeling so hopeless trying to make my husband happy.”

Metro Boomin Reveals 'Heroes & Villains' Tracklist

Travis Scott, Chris Brown, and 21 Savage are among the featured guests.

Nas and 21 Savage Drop Surprise Collaboration 'One Mic, One Gun'

The Hit-Boy-produced track arrives after 21’s controversial comments about Nas’ relevancy.

GloRilla Shows Out on Funkmaster Flex Freestyle

Glo shows she’s the real deal on her new freestyle.
View More

Sponsored Stories