Isaiah Rashad Unveils 'Cilvia Demo' Cover, Tracklisting

  /  01.18.2014

Cilvia Demo

Since signing to Top Dawg Entertainment last year, Isaiah Rashad has had the streets and the blogs buzzing. On January 28, the Chattanooga rapper will release his first official project Cilvia Demo to iTunes. The 14 tracks feature his TDE labelmates ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock, and SZA, with production from Black Metaphor, The Antydote, and Danny Dee.

“I just want to take you on a ride,” Isaiah told REVOLT. “Imagine getting off work at like 6 o’ clock, like 6 p.m., and you don’t go home. You’re with your homies, and you get home at 6 a.m. That’s what my project is.”

He pays homage to Master P’s late brother on “R.I.P. Kevin Miller” and serves up a remix to “Shot You Down” with his Black Hippy family.

See the tracklisting below.

Cilvia Demo Tracklisting

1. “Hereditary” (Produced by Ross Vega)
2. “Webbie Flow (U LIKE)” (Produced by Mr. Carmack)
3. “Cilvia Demo” (Produced by Joseph Stranger)
4. “R.I.P. Kevin Miller” (Produced by Black Metaphor)
5. “Ronnie Drake” feat. SZA (Produced by The Antydote)
6. “West Savannah” feat. SZA (Produced by The Antydote)
7. “Soliloquy” (Produced by Farhot)
8. “Tranquility” (Produced by Farhot)
9. “Menthol” feat. Jean Deaux (Produced by Sounwave)
10. “Modest” (Produced by Chris Calor)
11. “Heavenly Father” (Produced by D. Sanders)
12. “Banana” (Produced by The Antydote)
13. “Brad Jordan” feat. Michael Da Vinci (Produced by Danny Dee)
14. “Shot You Down (Remix)” feat. Jay Rock and ScHoolboy Q (Produced by Chris Calor and The Antydote)

Cilvia Demo


Donald Glover Shares The Tracklist For His Childish Gambino Retirement Album 'Bando Stone & The New World'

Donald Glover is pulling out all the stops for his final LP under the Childish ...

Chlöe Leaves The Internet In Shock After Sharing St. Lucia Carnival Photos

Chlöe earned praise from Queen Naija, Tinashe and SZA, who called her stunning multi-colored outfit ...

Cardi B Lashes Out On Joe Budden For Claiming Fans Will "Never Get Another Cardi Album"

Cardi B didn’t take kindly to Joe Budden saying that fans will “never get another ...

Kendrick Lamar's Rivalry With Drake Didn't Impact "Pop Out" Concert Planning, Amazon Exec Says

According to an Amazon Music rep, Kendrick Lamar’s “Pop Out” concert was more so focused ...
View More

Sponsored Stories