Album Cover: ScHoolboy Q – ‘Oxymoron’

The countdown is on to ScHoolboy Q’s major label debut Oxymoron. In advance of the February 25 release, the TDE member has revealed the standard and deluxe cover art via iTunes.

The 15-track standard edition features the Kendrick Lamar-assisted single “Collard Greens” and party anthem “Man of the Year,” while the deluxe adds two songs including the Boi-1da-produced “Yay Yay.”

The South Central L.A. rapper has also been in the studio with J. Cole, 2 Chainz, Snoop Dogg, A$AP Rocky, Raekwon, Tyler, the Creator, and more.

The album is now available for pre-order on iTunes along with a new song called “Break the Bank,” produced by Alchemist. Stream it below.


Deluxe Cover