Tracklisting: Rick Ross – ‘Mastermind’

On March 4, Rick Ross returns with his sixth album Mastermind. With anticipation growing, the Maybach Music boss has revealed the tracklisting via a video trailer.

Co-executive produced by Diddy and Rozay, the standard edition features 16 tracks, while the deluxe adds three including a reprise of Magna Carta… Holy Grail’s “FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt.”

The hip-hop-heavy guest list boasts appearances from Jay Z, Kanye West, The Weeknd, Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Meek Mill, Scarface, and more.

Rozay’s new single “War Ready” featuring Jeezy drops today at 5 p.m. EST.

See the tracklisting below.

Mastermind Tracklisting

1. “Intro”
2. “Rich Is Gangsta”
3. “Drug Dealers Dream”
4. “Shots Fired”
5. “Nobody”
6. “The Devil Is a Lie” feat. Jay Z
7. “Mafia Music III” feat. Sizzla & Mavado
8. “War Ready” feat. Jeezy
9. “What a Shame”
10. “Supreme”
11. “Blk & Wht”
12. “Dope Bitch (Skit)”
13. “In Vein” feat. The Weeknd
14. “Sanctified” feat. Kanye West & Big Sean
15. “Walkin On Air” feat. Meek Mill
16. “Thug Cry” feat. Lil Wayne


17. “Blessings in Disguise” feat. Scarface & Z-Ro
18. “Paradise Lost”
19. “FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt” (Reprise)