Tracklisting: Ashanti - 'Braveheart'

  /  02.10.2014


The wait is over for Ashanti fans. On March 4, the R&B songstress will release her long-awaited fifth album Braveheart on Written Entertainment/eOne.

In addition to announcing an official release date, Ashanti has revealed the 13 tracks, which includes appearances from French Montana, Jeremih, and Beenie Man. Two additional songs are featured on the Target deluxe edition.

The video for her Rick Ross-assisted single “I Got It” will premiere this week. Ashanti will also shoot the video for her next single, “First Real Love,” later this month in Jamaica with reggae star Beenie Man.

Additionally, she is writing music for the upcoming Tupac biopic, to be released in 2015.

See the tracklisting below.

Braveheart Tracklisting

1. “Intro/Braveheart”
2. “Nowhere”
3. “Runaway”
4. “Count”
5. “Early in the Morning” feat. French Montana
6. “3 Words”
7. “Love Games” feat. Jeremih
8. “Scars”
9. “Never Should Have”
10. “She Can’t”
11. “Don’t Tell Me No”
12. “I Got It” feat. Rick Ross
13. “First Real Love” feat. Beenie Man/Outro
14. “Bonafide Survivor” (Target Exclusive)
15. “RIP” (Target Exclusive)


Quavo Noticed A Fan With A Takeoff Shirt And Asked Him For It

Quavo noticed a fan’s Takeoff shirt in Japan and offered money in exchange for it. ...

Drake Seemingly Responds To Metro Boomin Over 'Her Loss' Shade

Metro Boomin initially claimed that “award shows are just politics” when discussing ‘HEROES & VILLIANS’ ...

Joe Budden Says That NBA YoungBoy's Music Is Trash

Saturday (Dec. 2), Joe Budden said that NBA YoungBoy is trash during episode 680 of ...

DaBaby Announces Decision To Quit Drinking Following "Embarrassing" Incident With Daughter

DaBaby explained the humiliating moment that started it all: “I’m fighting for my life in ...
View More

Sponsored Stories