Rise of an Empire

Tracklisting: Young Money - 'Rise of an Empire'

  /  02.22.2014

Rise of an Empire

It’s a family reunion. Young Money gets back together for its second compilation, Rise of an Empire. Due March 11, the follow-up to 2009’s gold-selling We Are Young Money features 12 tracks from YMCMB’s all-stars including Drake, Nicki, Lil Wayne, Tyga, Lil Twist, Birdman, Christina Milian, Shanell, Chanel West Coast, and more.

In addition to the singles “We Alright” and “Senile,” Drake contributes the Hit-Boy-produced anthem “Trophies” and Nicki spits fire on the explosive “Lookin Ass.”

“We are in a great space. I think the whole team collectively just feels so together right now,” Nicki told Angie Martinez. “We all kinda just wanna win. We just workin’, no bad blood, no bad vibes at all.”

See the tracklisting below.

Young Money: Rise of an Empire Tracklisting

1. “We Alright” – Euro, Birdman, and Lil Wayne
2. “Trophies” – Drake
3. “Bang” – Lil Twist, Euro, and Cory Gunz
4. “Senile” – Tyga, Nicki Minaj, and Lil Wayne
5. “Induction Speech” – Euro
6. “One Time” – Lil Twist, Tyga, and YG
7. “Hittin Like” – Shanell and Chanel West Coast
8. “Lookin Ass” – Nicki Minaj
9. “Fresher Than Ever” – Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine, and Birdman
10. “Back It Up” – Lil Twist and Tyga
11. “Moment” – Lil Wayne
12. “You Already Know” – PJ Morton, Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, and Jae Millz

Bonus Tracks

13. “Catch Me at the Light” – Shanell and Yo Gotti
14. “Video Model” – Christina Milian and Lil Wayne
15. “Good Day” – Tyga, Meek Mill, and Lil Wayne

Rise of an Empire

Sponsored Stories