Remember Me

New Music: Sage the Gemini f/ August Alsina – ‘Down On Your Luck’

After burning up the airwaves with his platinum hit “Gas Pedal” and gold follow-up “Red Nose,” Sage the Gemini teams with New Orleans crooner August Alsina for “Down On Your Luck.”

On March 25, the Bay Area rapper will release his full-length debut Remember Me featuring the remix to “Gas Pedal” with Justin Bieber. If you pre-order the album on iTunes, you will receive an instant download of “Down On Your Luck.”

Stream Sage’s new song and see the tracklisting below.

Remember Me Tracklisting

1. “Remember Me”
2. “Bad Girls”
3. “Go Somewhere” feat. IamSu
4. “Gas Pedal” feat. IamSu
5. “Red Nose”
6. “College Drop” feat. Kool John
7. “Put Me On” feat. Shady Bo
8. “Down On Your Luck” feat. August Alsina
9. “Mad at Me” feat. Jay Ant & IamSu
10. “Nothing to Me” feat. IamSu
11. “Don’t You
12. “Second Hand Smoke” feat. Eric Bellinger
13. “Just a Kiss”
14. “Desert of Mirages” feat. Berner & Kehlani
15. “Give It Up” feat. Berner & P-Lo
16. “Gas Pedal (Remix)” feat. Justin Bieber & IamSu