Pharrell Williams ‘G I R L’ Album Stream

You don’t have to wait until March 3 to hear Pharrell Williams’ new album G I R L. Less than a week before its release, The Neptunes hitmaker has made it available for streaming on iTunes Radio First Play.

The 10-track follow-up to 2006’s In My Mind features the Oscar-nominated hit “Happy,” plus appearances from Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus, Alicia Keys, Daft Punk, and JoJo.

“Imagine if all of the talk show hosts in the world were women, all of the presidents were women, this is my gift to them,” said Pharrell, who will perform at Sunday’s Academy Awards. “This album is dedicated to women across the world.”

Sit back and immerse yourself in the sounds of Skateboard P.

Click here to stream the album on iTunes Radio.

G I R L Tracklisting

1. “Marilyn Monroe”
2. “Brand New” (feat. Justin Timberlake)
3. “Hunter”
4. “Gush”
5. “Happy”
6. “Come Get It Bae” (feat. Miley Cyrus)
7. “Gust of Wind” (feat. Daft Punk)
8. “Lost Queen” / “Freq” (feat. JoJo)
9. “Know Who You Are” (feat. Alicia Keys)
10. “It Girl”

What do you think of the album? Weigh in below.