Rick Ross ‘Mastermind’ Album Stream

In addition to Pharrell, Rick Ross has made his new album Mastermind available to stream on iTunes Radio before its March 4 release.

Executive produced by Sean “Diddy” Combs and DJ Khaled, the sixth project from the Maybach Music impresario features the Jeezy-assisted single “War Ready,” “The Devil is a Lie” featuring Jay Z, and a remake of Biggie’s “You’re Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You).”

The 16 tracks also boast appearances from Kanye West, The Weeknd, Lil Wayne, Big Sean, and Meek Mill, with production from Scott Storch, Kanye, DJ Mustard, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Mike WiLL Made It, and more.

“The goal for Mastermind was to create a classic album,” said Diddy. “Once we put all our superpowers together we knew there was nothing stopping us from accomplishing our goal.”

Enter the Mastermind below.

Click here to stream the album on iTunes Radio.

Mastermind Tracklisting

1. “Intro”
2. “Rich Is Gangsta”
3. “Drug Dealers Dream”
4. “Shots Fired”
5. “Nobody”
6. “The Devil Is a Lie” feat. Jay Z
7. “Mafia Music III” feat. Sizzla & Mavado
8. “War Ready” feat. Jeezy
9. “What a Shame”
10. “Supreme”
11. “Blk & Wht”
12. “Dope Bitch (Skit)”
13. “In Vein” feat. The Weeknd
14. “Sanctified” feat. Kanye West & Big Sean
15. “Walkin On Air” feat. Meek Mill
16. “Thug Cry” feat. Lil Wayne

What do you think of the album? Weigh in below.