The New Classic

Tracklisting: Iggy Azalea – ‘The New Classic’

The wait is over. After much anticipation, Iggy Azalea unveils the tracklisting for her debut The New Classic. Due April 22, the 12-track standard edition includes the singles “Work,” “Change Your Life,” and “Fancy,” while three additional tracks are featured on the deluxe.

The Aussie rapper taps Stargate, Timbaland, T.I., Mavado, Watch the Duck, Charli XCX, and Katy Perry, who co-wrote “Black Widow” featuring Rita Ora.

In a 2012 interview with MTV, Iggy explained the album title. “What makes something classic is when you hear it and you have that moment that is a time capsule,” she said. “When I say The New Classic, I just want to make records that give you that moment for fans that they can remember where they were when they heard it.”

The album is now available for pre-order on iTunes. If you purchase it, you will receive the instant track “Impossible Is Nothing.”

See the tracklisting below.

The New Classic Tracklisting

1. “Walk the Line”
2. “Don’t Need Ya’ll”
3. “100” feat. Watch the Duck
4. “Change Your Life” feat. T.I.
5. “Fancy” feat. Charli XCX
6. “New Bitch”
7. “Work”
8. “Impossible Is Nothing”
9. “Goddess”
10. “Black Widow” feat. Rita Ora
11. “Lady Patra” feat. Mavado
12. “F**k Love”


13. “Bounce”
14. “Rolex”
15. “Just Askin'”