Honest (Deluxe)

Future Reveals ‘Honest’ Release Date, Tracklisting

The Astronaut Kid is ready for launch. After some delay, Future has revealed a release date and the tracklisting for his sophomore album Honest.

The follow-up to his 2012 debut Pluto will arrive on April 22.

“4-22-14,” tweeted Future. “Took my time to make a Stella album.”

Honest features production from Mike WiLL Made It, 808 Mafia, and Metro Boomin’, with appearances from André 3000, Drake, Kanye West, Wiz Khalifa, Pharrell, and Pusha T.

The deluxe edition contains six additional tracks including “Sh!t” and the Lil Wayne-assisted remix to “Karate Chop.”

“I just got in a great zone,” Future told ELLE. “I was able to capture the best moments. It helped me make a classic album. It’s just going to be very timeless.”

See the tracklisting below.

Honest Tracklisting

1. “Look Ahead”
2. “T-Shirt”
3. “Move That Dope” feat. Pharrell, Pusha T, and Casino
4. “My Momma” feat. Wiz Khalifa
5. “Honest”
6. “I Won” feat. Kanye West
7. “Never Satisfied” feat. Drake
8. “I Be U”
9. “Covered N Money”
10. “Special” feat. Young Scooter
11. “Benz Friendz (Whatchutola)” feat. André 3000
12. “Blood, Sweat, Tears”


13. “Big Rube Speaks”
14. “Side Effects”
15. “I’ll Be Yours”
16. “How Can I Not” feat. Young Scooter
17. “Sh!t”
18. “Karate Chop (Remix)” feat. Lil Wayne