Tracklisting: August Alsina – ‘Testimony’

In advance of its April 15 release, August Alsina has shared the tracklisting for his full-length debut Testimony. The 21-year-old New Orleans singer shares his tale of struggle, hustle, and survival on the 13 tracks, which include the Jeezy-assisted single “Make It Home,” plus appearances from Fabolous, Yo Gotti, and Rick Ross.

His Trinidad Jame$-assisted hit “I Luv This Shit” is included as a bonus track, along with “Numb” featuring B.o.B and Yo Gotti.

“Nothing is held back on Testimony,” August told Rap-Up TV. “I struggled with it for a minute. … I never want nobody to feel like I’m talking about them or putting people’s business out there, but then at the same time, this is my story. This is what it is, so let me give it to you.”

The album will be available for pre-order on Tuesday along with the Rick Ross-assisted “Benediction.”

See the tracklisting below.

Testimony Tracklisting

1. “Testify”
2. “Make It Home” feat. Jeezy
3. “Right There”
4. “You Deserve”
5. “No Love”
6. “Porn Star”
7. “FML” feat. Pusha T
8. “Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money” feat. Fabolous
9. “Ghetto” feat. Yo Gotti
10. “Kissin’ On My Tattoos”
11. “Ah Yeah”
12. “Mama”
13. “Benediction” feat. Rick Ross

Bonus Tracks
14. “I Luv This Shit” feat. Trinidad Jame$
15. “Numb” feat. B.o.B & Yo Gotti