Animal Ambition

Tracklisting: 50 Cent – ‘Animal Ambition’

50 Cent is ready to roar. The hip-hop titan has revealed the tracklisting for his first independent album Animal Ambition.

Due June 3, the 11 tracks include appearances from Trey Songz, Jadakiss, Yo Gotti, Prodigy, Styles P, Kidd Kidd, and more. He has been dropping a new song and video each week as part of his Animal Ambition series, which culminates on May 20.

“This album is prosperity. It’s the positive and negative effects of prosperity,” 50 told Billboard. “You will constantly go, ‘Wow, I know why you said that right there.’ You get an effect of prosperity in each song; even the celebrations, which are inspired by things going on the right way.”

See the tracklisting below.

Animal Ambition Tracklisting

1. “Hold On”
2. “Don’t Worry ‘Bout It” feat. Yo Gotti
3. “Animal Ambition”
4. “Pilot”
5. “Smoke” feat. Trey Songz
6. “Everytime I Come Around” feat. Kidd Kidd
7. “Irregular Heartbeat” feat. Jadakiss & Kidd Kidd
8. “I’m a Hustler”
9. “Twisted” feat. Mr. Probz
10. “Winners Circle” feat. Guordan Banks
11. “Chase the Paper” feat. Prodigy, Kidd Kidd, & Styles P

Animal Ambition