Love Never Felt So Good

Justin Timberlake Joins Michael Jackson on New Single ‘Love Never Felt So Good’

A living and a late legend are coming together for one epic collaboration. Justin Timberlake is featured on the first single off Michael Jackson’s upcoming posthumous album Xscape.

Timberlake took to Instagram to reveal the cover art for “Love Never Felt So Good,” which was reportedly produced by Timbaland, who serves as the album’s lead producer.

The eight unreleased tracks also feature appearances from Mary J. Blige, D’Angelo, Questlove, and The Time’s Jesse Johnson, with additional production from Stargate, Jerome “Jroc” Harmon, John McClain, and Rodney Jerkins.

“Love Never Felt So Good” will make its television debut during the iHeartRadio Music Awards, airing live tonight on NBC at 8 p.m.

Xscape will be available on May 13. See the standard tracklisting below.

1. “Love Never Felt So Good” feat. Justin Timberlake
2. “Chicago”
3. “Loving You”
4. “A Place With No Name”
5. “Slave to the Rhythm”
6. “Do You Know Where Your Children Are”
7. “Blue Gangsta”
8. “Xscape”