Tracklisting: Jennifer Lopez - 'A.K.A.'

  /  05.19.2014


On June 17, Jennifer Lopez will release her 10th album A.K.A. After recording with everyone from Maxwell to Wiz Khalifa over the past year, the multi-faceted superstar has whittled it down to 14 tracks.

The star-studded set includes appearances from Iggy Azalea, Nas, T.I., Rick Ross, and Pitbull, plus contributions from Chris Brown, Diplo, Detail, Harmony, Roccstarr, Max Martin, and more.

“Usually I do an album in a few months, but this one’s taking me a year to really put together,” J.Lo told Rap-Up. “Because it’s my 10th album, I think it feels a little more special.”

Find out which tracks made the final cut.

A.K.A. Tracklisting

1. “A.K.A.” (feat. T.I.)
2. “First Love”
3. “Never Satisfied”
4. “I Luh Ya Papi” (feat. French Montana)
5. “Acting Like That” (feat. Iggy Azalea)
6. “Emotions”
7. “So Good”
8. “Let It Be Me”
9. “Worry No More” (feat. Rick Ross)
10. “Booty” (feat. Pitbull)
11. “TENS” (feat. Jack MIZRAHI)
12. “Troubeaux” (feat. Nas)
13. “Expertease (Ready Set Go)”
14. “Same Girl” (feat. French Montana)


Sponsored Stories